Now.

Now.

I didn’t always see the sparkle
deep inside your smile.
The way your warmth jumped
and exploded with no edge.

I didn’t always see the energy
of your soft personality .
The lilt of your voice and
the passion of your mind.

I didn’t always see your vision
and narrative spilling.
Your words, your thoughts,
bubbling eagerly everywhere.

I couldn’t always see you.
This is why I didn’t alway see.
Now I see you without break,
in me, with me, forever, now.

20130519-083644.jpg

2 thoughts on “Now.

Leave a Reply

